Home Buyer Resources

 Home Inspectors

Eagle Eye All Point Home Inspection Assurance Home Inspection Pillar to Post
Rob Stevens Jim Gallant Ron Perkerewicz Paul North
360-271-5630 360-394-1667 360-830-0399 360-536-2296
  info@allpointinspections.com   paul.north@pillartopost.com
  www.allpointinspections.com   www.pillartopost.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Appraisal Services

Sound Appraisal Schaeffer Callahan Hernadez Michael Graham Anderson Appraisals
360-692-1127  360-613-5528 360-598-9733 360-297-2770

 

Title & Escrow

Pacific Northwest Title Land Title Company Attorney’s Title All About Escrow
Vicki Lawerence Allison Morrison Julie Marmon Susan Monroe
360-692-4141 360-692-4033 206-451-8013 360-379-1516
vickiel@pnwtkitsap.com allisonm@landtitleco.net juliem@atkitsap.com susan@allaboutescrow.com
www.pnwtkitsap.com www.landtitleco.net www.atkitsap.com  www.allaboutescrowinc.com

 

Mortgage Services

Fairway Evergreen Mortgage Eagle Home Mortgage Penrith Loans
Joan Qvigstad Kevin Hancock Trevor Monette Cheri Kesti
360-271-5946 206-849-6326 360-509-3343 360-613-0156
joanq@fairwaymc.com khancock@evergreenhomeloans.com trevormonette@eaglehm.com cheri.kesti@penrithloans.com
www.guildmortgage.com www.evergreenhomeloans.com www.eaglehomemortgage.com www.penrithloans.com

 

Windemere Referral Directory